Skip to content

Cute little Light-Bot

September 17, 2008

I usually get bombarded with messages from people at work (I work in a online media frenzy sometimes), messages I normally overlook with disdain because I end up thinking “Why on earth would I be interested in that website-geekery-thing?”

So it is with much excitement I end up blogging about one such website-geekery thing. It’s such a rare occurance. 

Light-Bot is a pseduo-programming online gaming experience featuring the cutest little robot called, unsurprisingly, Light-Bot. Programme in a few moves on a grid and watch him shuffle around the board. I especially like it when he jumps up a level. The movement is a joy. 

Thanks to adorable Delaware pal Clyde for pushing the link to play the game  http://www.kongregate.com/games/Coolio_Niato/light-bot

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Cute little Light-Bot | Online Gaming

Comments are closed.

