Skip to content

Diary: Your Country Needs You #8

January 24, 2009

No one can ever accuse me of not bowing to the pressure on the internet and meeting the needs of what little audience I have. At least, no one can accuse me of it now.

Above is a brief snippet (yes, don’t tell me you can’t spare 48 seconds to watch a brief video) inspired by repeated listens of the Your Country Needs You signature tune. It now rings around my head in the same way pungent aromas hang around farmyards.

For those who can spare a mere 5 minutes or so and have the basic level of interest necessary to pay attention whilst I drone on and on and on, you can watch the full version published ahead of Heat Three, below.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

