Skip to content

Diary: Your Country Needs You #10

January 31, 2009

Quite a horrific day preparing for what I fear could be a car crash of an evening. I do so hope I’m not disappointed when the final result is in and we learn exactly who will be singing the Andrew Lloyd-Webber/Diane Warren ditty “My Time”? Jade? Mark? The Twins?

Whilst the outcome is a little difficult to predict, there’s one thing I’m definitely looking forward to. In a couple of weeks time we’ll have our usually decent internet connection back and from then on the stuff I upload to t’interweb won’t look anywhere near as shitty as it does at present.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

