Skip to content

#justsaying: God Bless AudioBoo …

November 8, 2010

God Bless AudioBoo … and look out BBC. I’ve received a massive pat on the back from the worker bees at AudioBoo who have ‘featured’ my interview with former comic, sometime Review Show pundit and all round good egg Natalie Haynes on the AudioBoo homepage. I love it when AudioBoo do that. It makes me go all warm and fluffy inside.

What’s weird is that there was a time when a similar kind of endorsement from the BBC made me feel a million dollars too. When it did happen I used to think there wasn’t anything else which could top it. Now as I ride home on the train thinking about my email from AudioBoo, I’m surprise to realise that something has.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

